Header graphics [Blue]-01.png
 

Contact Us

 
 

Diane Allen

Principal

225.925.9788 ext. 11

diane@da-advertising.com

Al Mcduff

Principal

225.925.9788 ext. 14

alm@da-advertising.com

Nancy Steiner

Vice President of Media Services

225.925.9788 ext. 12

nancy@da-advertising.com

 
 
 

Donny Charbonnet

Director of Media Services

225.925.9788 ext. 10

donny@da-advertising.com

Brad Richard

Senior Media Buyer

225.925.9788 ext. 17

brad@da-advertising.com

Brittany Pecue

Senior Media Buyer

Digital Strategist

225.925.9788 ext. 18

brittany@da-advertising.com

 
 
 

Taylor Leblanc

Media Buyer

225.925.9788 ext. 25

taylor@da-advertising.com

Caitlin Demarest

Media Coordinator

225.925.9788 ext. 26

caitlin@da-advertising.com

Jennifer Hughes

Media Buyer

504.669.2680

jennifer@da-advertising.com

 
 
 

Sam Varela

Graphic Designer

225.925.9788 ext. 20

cell: 504.201.2027

sam@da-advertising.com